Jan
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Feb
01
Sunday, February 1, 2015
3:00 pm
Psychedelic Sundays! Super Bowl Party! 3pm

Super Bowl Party!!
3pm!!!

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
06
Friday, February 6, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Feb
07
Saturday, February 7, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Feb
08
Sunday, February 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Feb
14
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Feb
15
Sunday, February 15, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Feb
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Feb
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Feb
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
8:30 pm
GBB Crosses The Bridge

Special Guest "Dusty Stixx"

390 washington street
duxbury, MA, US
Website: http://www.winsorhouseinn.com
Phone: 781-934-0991
Mar
01
Sunday, March 1, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
06
Friday, March 6, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Mar
07
Saturday, March 7, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Mar
08
Sunday, March 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Mar
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Mar
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Mar
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Mar
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Jan
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Jan
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jan
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jan
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Jan
09
Friday, January 9, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Jan
03
Saturday, January 3, 2015
9:30 pm
Larry's B-Day!
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Dec
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
8:30 pm — 11:30 pm
New Years Party!!!!

Dancing In The Gym :)

New Years Eve Celebration! We will be playing on the big stage in the Gym (Community Center).
702 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Dec
28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Dec
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Dec
23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
9:00 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Dec
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Dec
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
07
Sunday, December 7, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
06
Saturday, December 6, 2014
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Nov
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:00 pm
Full Band!!!
46 Route 6a
Sandwich, MA, US
Website: http://www.britishbeer.com
Phone: 508-883-9590
Nov
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Nov
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
9:30 pm
Pre-Thanksgiving Party!!
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Nov
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Nov
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
8:00 pm
Grab Brothers"Featured Artist"

Marc & Larry
Performing Original Acoustic Music

Grab Brothers are the Featured Act at the Mews Cafe'! Coffee House Series
429 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: http://www.mews.com
Phone: 508-487-1500
Nov
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Nov
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Nov
09
Sunday, November 9, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
08
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Nov
07
Friday, November 7, 2014
9:30 pm
GBB Power Trio!
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Nov
02
Sunday, November 2, 2014
8:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
01
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Nov
01
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 pm
Funktober fest!! Providence College

68 Eaton St, Providence, RI 02908

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
8:00 pm — 11:30 pm
Halloween Dance Party!
185 State street
Boston, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborsideboston.com
Phone: 617-723-7500
Oct
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
8:00 pm
"Hair" Concert Performance!

Larry on Bass
Marc on Guitar
with Bart Weissman

Cotuit Center for the Arts 508-428-0669 4404 Falmouth Rd, Cotuit MA info@cotuitcenterforthearts.org
4404 Falmouth Rd.
Cotuit, MA, US
Phone: 508-428-0669
Oct
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
8:30 pm
390 washington street
duxbury, MA, US
Website: http://www.winsorhouseinn.com
Phone: 781-934-0991
Oct
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
6:00 pm
Sons of Italy -hingham

Sons of Italy Lodge
88 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy, Hingham, MA
(781) 749-9770
more info

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
6:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday" OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
12:00 pm
Yarmouth Seaside Festival!!!
1175 Rt. 28
South Yarmouth, MA, US
Oct
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:00 pm
End of season bash!! Halloween Party!! Prizes for best costume! All welcome!
Sailing Cow Cafe 170 Old Wharf Road Dennisport, MA 02639 PHONE: +1 508 760- MOOS (6667) Website: www.sailingcow.com
170 Old Wharf Road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.sailingcow.com
Phone: 1-508-760-6667
Oct
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Oct
05
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:30 pm
Acoustic Duo
554 Route 28
harwich, MA, US
Oct
05
Sunday, October 5, 2014
6:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday" OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
04
Saturday, October 4, 2014
6:00 pm

Chatham beach and tennis club

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
03
Friday, October 3, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Sep
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
6:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday" OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Sep
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673