Aug
09
Sunday, Today
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
14
Friday, August 14, 2020
5:00 pm
outside!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Aug
15
Saturday, August 15, 2020
4:00 pm
jeff lovejoy party!

24 cottonwood lane
centerville

Private
Party, MA, US
Aug
16
Sunday, August 16, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outside
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
21
Friday, August 21, 2020
5:00 pm
outside!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Aug
27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio-outside
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
29
Saturday, August 29, 2020
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Aug
30
Sunday, August 30, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
31
Monday, August 31, 2020
6:00 pm
power trio -outside
Across from Eastham Town Hall
Route 6 and Samoset road (2500 state highway)
Eastham, MA, US
Sep
03
Thursday, September 3, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outside
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
06
Sunday, September 6, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Sep
13
Sunday, September 13, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Sep
17
Thursday, September 17, 2020
3:00 pm
acoustic duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
6:00 pm
Party with Philip!
28 West Rd
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.hogislandbeerco.com
Phone: 508-255-2337
Oct
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
8:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Oct
16
Friday, October 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Trash Bash
3 Rayber Road
Orleans, MA, US
Oct
21
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
8:30 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo!
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Oct
24
Saturday, October 24, 2020
6:00 pm
Christina and Jason (Wedding)!

highfields Golf and country club
Grafton Ma

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
30
Friday, October 30, 2020
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Nov
14
Saturday, November 14, 2020
8:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Nov
18
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
8:30 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo!
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Nov
28
Saturday, November 28, 2020
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Dec
16
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
8:30 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo!
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Aug
09
Sunday, Today
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
08
Saturday, Yesterday
5:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Aug
06
Thursday, August 6, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outdoors
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
02
Sunday, August 2, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
01
Saturday, August 1, 2020
5:00 pm
power trio-private party

1 thorwald drive -Tim's place

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
31
Friday, July 31, 2020
6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
free concert/streaming

Concert held at
The Cape Cod Media Center
17 Shad Hole Road
Dennisport, Ma

streaming wellfleet's social media pages being played on the local channel.

70 Kendrick Ave
Wellfleet, MA, US
Jul
30
Thursday, July 30, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outdoors
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
26
Sunday, July 26, 2020
2:00 pm — 5:00 pm
party -Trio- wedding after party

55 arrowhead rd. wellfleet

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
25
Saturday, July 25, 2020
3:00 pm
Acoustic Grabbies
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jul
24
Friday, July 24, 2020
5:00 pm
outdoors!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jul
23
Thursday, July 23, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
19
Sunday, July 19, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jul
18
Saturday, July 18, 2020
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jul
16
Thursday, July 16, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
12
Sunday, July 12, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jul
10
Friday, July 10, 2020
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo

limited seating! get there early :-)

250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jul
09
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outside
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
05
Sunday, July 5, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jul
04
Saturday, July 4, 2020
5:00 pm
wedding
Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
02
Thursday, July 2, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outdoors
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
28
Sunday, June 28, 2020
5:30 pm
Best Night-cape n islands united way Fund Raiser! Virtual Fundraiser

Silvi Johnson
Cape and Islands United Way
Ticket sales and notice will be announced

Pelham House In
Dennisport

14 Sea Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Jun
28
Sunday, June 28, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Power Trio-Outdoors by the pool! Make Reservations!

Make Reservations!
Limited Seating!!
call the loft @774-552-2177
or the cell @617-314-4410

183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jun
27
Saturday, June 27, 2020
5:00 pm
Karen's Goat Party! power trio
Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
25
Thursday, June 25, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio (Outside Event) Make Reservations!

Make Reservations!
Limited Seating!
call 508-240-7900

4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
20
Saturday, June 20, 2020
4:30 pm
acoustic duo
Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
19
Friday, June 19, 2020
5:00 pm
Acoustic Duo(Outside on The Deck)
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jun
18
Thursday, June 18, 2020
3:00 am
acoustic duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jun
18
Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
13
Saturday, June 13, 2020
8:00 pm
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jun
12
Friday, June 12, 2020
8:00 pm — 6:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Jun
11
Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
06
Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:00 pm
Marc's B'Day!! Party!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jun
05
Friday, June 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Marc's Bday party!
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jun
04
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
30
Saturday, May 30, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
29
Friday, May 29, 2020
9:00 pm
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
May
28
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
23
Saturday, May 23, 2020
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
May
22
Friday, May 22, 2020
8:00 pm — 6:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
May
21
Thursday, May 21, 2020
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
May
21
Thursday, May 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
17
Sunday, May 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday

Starting Sunday May 17
Every Sunday @South Street Depot
7pm-10pm

605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
May
16
Saturday, May 16, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
15
Friday, May 15, 2020
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
May
14
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
08
Friday, May 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
07
Thursday, May 7, 2020
6:30 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
03
Sunday, May 3, 2020
4:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
May
01
Friday, May 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Grab Brothers Band
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Apr
30
Thursday, April 30, 2020
6:30 pm
Acoustic duo
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900