Apr
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
4:00 pm
Providence College "Clam Jam"
Private
Party, MA, US
Apr
26
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Apr
27
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
02
Friday, May 2, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
May
03
Saturday, May 3, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
May
04
Sunday, May 4, 2014
3:00 pm
Wedding!! Brad Butcher :)

41 Degrees North
351 Thames Street
Newport, Rhode Island 02841
401-846-8018

Private
Party, MA, US
May
09
Friday, May 9, 2014
8:00 pm
Fund Raiser!!

Dance for Better Bones

Friday, May 9, 2014, 7 pm

The Courthouse at The Jailhouse
West Road, Orleans

Featuring The Grab Brothers

Hosted by The Last Break, Inc
The Last Break is an organization started by a 12 year old boy (now 14) who lives in Wellfleet. He and his brothers have a bone condition called Osteogenisis Imperfecta (OI) which causes brittle bones and osteoporosis. Combined, they have had over 200 fractures. The intent of this organization is to raise public awareness for OI, as well as to raise funds to be used specifically for research by the OI Foundation to find a cure. A small portion of funds raised will be used to establish a scholarship fund for people with OI. This organization has applied for 501(c)3 non-profit status.

This is our first big event! We are looking for donations for raffle items, for silent auction items, or monetary donations to offset expenses and to purchase items on our "wish list." And, of course, we hope you come to this fun event, enjoy the dessert buffet, and dance! Suggested admission is $10.

If you have any questions, please contact Sarah Curley at 508-349-1145 or sarah.thefuries@gmail.com or onelessbreak@gmail.com. You may also contact Elizabeth Lord at 508-349-7453, 35woodlot@comcast.net.

Thank you in advance for your consideration. Hope to see you there!

28 West Road
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://jailhousetavern.com
Phone: 508-255-5245
May
10
Saturday, May 10, 2014
7:00 pm
Fund Raiser!
Waldorf School of Cape Cod 140 Old Oyster Rd Cotuit, MA 02635 email: administrator@waldorfschool.cc
140 Old Oyster Road
Cotuit, MA, US
May
11
Sunday, May 11, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
16
Friday, May 16, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
May
17
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
May
18
Sunday, May 18, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
23
Friday, May 23, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
May
24
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
May
25
Sunday, May 25, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
30
Friday, May 30, 2014
9:30 pm
Grab Brothers Debut @Chapin's!!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
May
31
Saturday, May 31, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jun
01
Sunday, June 1, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
06
Friday, June 6, 2014
9:30 pm
Marc's Birthday Bash!!!
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Jun
07
Saturday, June 7, 2014
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Jun
08
Sunday, June 8, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
13
Friday, June 13, 2014
9:30 pm
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jun
14
Saturday, June 14, 2014
6:30 pm
Wedding!

wychmere beach club
harwichport
6:30pm-10:30pm

Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
15
Sunday, June 15, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
19
Thursday, June 19, 2014
3:00 pm — 5:00 pm
Acoustic Show!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Apr
20
Sunday, Yesterday
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Apr
19
Saturday, April 19, 2014
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Apr
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Apr
13
Sunday, April 13, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Apr
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Apr
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Apr
06
Sunday, April 6, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Apr
04
Friday, April 4, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Mar
30
Sunday, March 30, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
29
Saturday, March 29, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Mar
28
Friday, March 28, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Mar
23
Sunday, March 23, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
22
Saturday, March 22, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Mar
21
Friday, March 21, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Mar
16
Sunday, March 16, 2014
6:00 pm
Annual Purim Party!

w/special guest drummer "Anthony"

Shaloh House Chabad 50 Ethyl Way Stoughton, MA 02072 Phone: (781) 344-6334 Fax: (781) 344-8174
50 Ethyl Way
Stoughton, MA, US
Website: http://www.shalohhouse.net/
Phone: 781-344-6334
Mar
15
Saturday, March 15, 2014
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Mar
14
Friday, March 14, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Mar
09
Sunday, March 9, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
08
Saturday, March 8, 2014
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Mar
07
Friday, March 7, 2014
9:30 pm
w/special guest Wild Bill!!!
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Mar
02
Sunday, March 2, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
28
Friday, February 28, 2014
9:30 pm
959 Bearses Way
Hyannis, MA, US
Phone: 508-771-2505
Feb
23
Sunday, February 23, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
23
Sunday, February 23, 2014
12:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Full Band! Hyannis Half Marathon!! www.baevents.com
35 Scudder Avenue | Hyannis, MA 02601 | Phone: (866) 828-8259
35 Scudder Ave
Hyannis, MA, US
Website: http://www.capecodresortandconference.com/
Phone: 866-828-8259
Feb
22
Saturday, February 22, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Feb
21
Friday, February 21, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Feb
16
Sunday, February 16, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
15
Saturday, February 15, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Feb
14
Friday, February 14, 2014
6:30 pm
Members Only!
Hyannis Yacht Club 490 Ocean Street Hyannis, MA 02601 508.778.6100
490 Ocean Street
Hyannis, MA, US
Website: http://www.hyannisyachtclub.org
Phone: 508-778-6100
Feb
09
Sunday, February 9, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
08
Saturday, February 8, 2014
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Feb
02
Sunday, February 2, 2014
3:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
01
Saturday, February 1, 2014
9:00 pm
Birthday Party

Mick's birthday bash!!

4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Jan
26
Sunday, January 26, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
25
Saturday, January 25, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Jan
23
Thursday, January 23, 2014
8:00 pm
GBB's Power Trio! Thirsty Thursdays!!
293 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Phone: 508-413-9648
Jan
19
Sunday, January 19, 2014
7:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
18
Saturday, January 18, 2014
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jan
12
Sunday, January 12, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
10
Friday, January 10, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Jan
09
Thursday, January 9, 2014
8:00 pm
Thursday's! GBB's Power Trio!!
293 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Phone: 508-413-9648
Jan
05
Sunday, January 5, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
04
Saturday, January 4, 2014
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Jan
03
Friday, January 3, 2014
8:30 pm
Private Party!!
23 Patriot Place
Foxboro, MA, US
Website: http://www.showcaselive.com
Phone: 508-543-0609
Dec
31
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
8:30 pm
New Years Eve Celebration!!

We will be on the big stage at the Gym(Community Center)

New Years Eve Celebration! We will be playing on the big stage in the Gym (Community Center).
702 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Dec
29
Sunday, December 29, 2013
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
27
Friday, December 27, 2013
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Dec
22
Sunday, December 22, 2013
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
21
Saturday, December 21, 2013
9:30 pm
46 Route 6a
Sandwich, MA, US
Website: http://www.britishbeer.com
Phone: 508-883-9590
Dec
20
Friday, December 20, 2013
6:00 pm
private event
Hyannis Yacht Club 490 Ocean Street Hyannis, MA 02601 508.778.6100
490 Ocean Street
Hyannis, MA, US
Website: http://www.hyannisyachtclub.org
Phone: 508-778-6100