Jul
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
9:00 pm
Every Thursday!!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Jul
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Aug
01
Saturday, August 1, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Aug
01
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Annual Regatta boat race dance party!!!
Hyannis Yacht Club 490 Ocean Street Hyannis, MA 02601 508.778.6100
490 Ocean Street
Hyannis, MA, US
Website: http://www.hyannisyachtclub.org
Phone: 508-778-6100
Aug
02
Sunday, August 2, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
03
Monday, August 3, 2015
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Aug
05
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:00 pm
Harwichport Musical Stroll!
Harwich Port (Downtown Harwich Port along route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Aug
06
Thursday, August 6, 2015
3:00 pm
Acoustic
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Aug
06
Thursday, August 6, 2015
9:00 pm
Every Thursday!!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
07
Friday, August 7, 2015
9:00 pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
08
Saturday, August 8, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Aug
09
Sunday, August 9, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
10
Monday, August 10, 2015
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Aug
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Aug
13
Thursday, August 13, 2015
9:00 pm
Every Thursday!!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
14
Friday, August 14, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Aug
15
Saturday, August 15, 2015
5:00 pm
Wedding

Middleboro

Private
Party, MA, US
Aug
16
Sunday, August 16, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
17
Monday, August 17, 2015
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Aug
20
Thursday, August 20, 2015
6:00 pm
Concert on the Green! Truro
Summer Concert Series
Depot street
Truro, MA, US
Aug
20
Thursday, August 20, 2015
9:00 pm
Every Thursday!!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
21
Friday, August 21, 2015
10:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Aug
22
Saturday, August 22, 2015
9:00 pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
23
Sunday, August 23, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
24
Monday, August 24, 2015
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Jul
27
Monday, Yesterday
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Jul
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jul
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
9:00 pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Jul
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
2:00 pm
Summer Splash!
Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Jul
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
3:00 pm
Acoustic
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jul
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
9:00 pm
Every Thursday!!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Jul
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jul
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Jul
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jul
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
4:30 pm
wedding "Cate & Bill"

PTown Monument
1 high pole hill road
4:30pm

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
10:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Jul
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
9:00 pm
Every Thursday!!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Jul
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Jul
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside on the Deck!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jul
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Jul
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
5:00 pm
acoustic duo-beach party chatham! Private
Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
9:00 pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Jul
09
Thursday, July 9, 2015
9:00 pm
Every Thursday!!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Jul
06
Monday, July 6, 2015
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Jul
05
Sunday, July 5, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside on the Deck!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jul
04
Saturday, July 4, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Jul
04
Saturday, July 4, 2015
10:00 am
Provincetown's 4th of July Parade!!

Special Guest on Drums "Gog"

260 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Jul
03
Friday, July 3, 2015
9:30 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jul
02
Thursday, July 2, 2015
3:00 pm
Acoustic
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jul
02
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:00 pm
214 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: http://1620brewhouse.com/
Phone: (774) 593-5180
Jul
01
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jun
29
Monday, June 29, 2015
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Jun
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside on the Deck!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
1:00 pm
Anne & Chris Wedding!!

Sunday, June 28,2015 at chequesset yacht and country club in Wellfleet.

Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
27
Saturday, June 27, 2015
8:00 pm
Bob's B-Day Party!!!
2567 Main Street
South Chatham, MA, US
Phone: 508-432-7406
Jun
26
Friday, June 26, 2015
9:30 pm

With Dusty Styxx

228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jun
22
Monday, June 22, 2015
8:30 pm
L & M's Acoustic Duo!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Jun
21
Sunday, June 21, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside on the Deck!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Jun
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside on the Deck!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
9:45 am
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Jun
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Jun
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jun
07
Sunday, June 7, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside on the Deck!

Marc's B-Day!!!

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
06
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:00 pm
Marc's Bday & Collins Bday Bash!!
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Jun
05
Friday, June 5, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
May
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
May
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside on the Deck!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
8:30 am
Power Trio! half marathon road race!
Hyannis Town Green 367 Main St., Hyannis, MA, 02601,
367 Main Street
Hyannis, MA, US
May
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
9:30 pm
Power Trio
263 Grand Avenue
Falmouth Heights, MA, US
Website: http://www.britishbeer.com
Phone: 508-540-9600
May
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
6:00 pm
Wedding "Dan & Amanda"

Cosair & Crossrip
Dennisport

Private
Party, MA, US
May
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY