Apr
26
Sunday, Today
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
01
Friday, May 1, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
May
02
Saturday, May 2, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
May
03
Sunday, May 3, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
08
Friday, May 8, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
May
09
Saturday, May 9, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
May
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
May
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
6:00 pm
Wedding "Dan & Amanda"

Cosair & Crossrip
Dennisport

Private
Party, MA, US
May
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
8:30 pm
GBB Crosses The Bridge!!!
390 washington street
duxbury, MA, US
Website: http://www.winsorhouseinn.com
Phone: 781-934-0991
May
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
9:30 pm
Power Trio
263 Grand Avenue
Falmouth Heights, MA, US
Website: http://www.britishbeer.com
Phone: 508-540-9600
May
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
May
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
May
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
04
Thursday, June 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Special Opening Party!
214 Commercial St Provincetown, Massachusetts
214 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Jun
05
Friday, June 5, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jun
06
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:00 pm
Marc's Bday & Collins Bday Bash!!
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Jun
07
Sunday, June 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!

Marc's B-Day!!!

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jun
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Jun
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
9:45 am
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Jun
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jun
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Jun
20
Saturday, June 20, 2015
9:00 pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Apr
26
Sunday, Today
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Apr
25
Saturday, Yesterday
9:30 pm
Full Band
46 Route 6a
Sandwich, MA, US
Website: http://www.britishbeer.com
Phone: 508-883-9590
Apr
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Apr
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Apr
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Apr
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Apr
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Apr
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Apr
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Apr
05
Sunday, April 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Apr
04
Saturday, April 4, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Apr
03
Friday, April 3, 2015
10:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Mar
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Mar
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Mar
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Mar
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Mar
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Mar
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:00 pm
L & M Acoustic PTOWN Year Rounders Festival!
260 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Mar
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Mar
08
Sunday, March 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
07
Saturday, March 7, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Mar
06
Friday, March 6, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Mar
05
Thursday, March 5, 2015
5:00 pm
Purim Party!!

Guest Drummer Anthony!! :)

Shaloh House Chabad 50 Ethyl Way Stoughton, MA 02072 Phone: (781) 344-6334 Fax: (781) 344-8174
50 Ethyl Way
Stoughton, MA, US
Website: http://www.shalohhouse.net/
Phone: 781-344-6334
Mar
01
Sunday, March 1, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
8:30 pm
GBB Crosses The Bridge

Special Guest "Dusty Stixx"

390 washington street
duxbury, MA, US
Website: http://www.winsorhouseinn.com
Phone: 781-934-0991
Feb
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Feb
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Feb
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Feb
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Feb
08
Sunday, February 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
07
Saturday, February 7, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Feb
06
Friday, February 6, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Feb
01
Sunday, February 1, 2015
3:00 pm
Psychedelic Sundays! Super Bowl Party! 3pm

Super Bowl Party!!
3pm!!!

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jan
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Jan
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jan
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jan
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Jan
09
Friday, January 9, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Jan
03
Saturday, January 3, 2015
9:30 pm
Larry's B-Day!
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Dec
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
8:30 pm — 11:30 pm
New Years Party!!!!

Dancing In The Gym :)

New Years Eve Celebration! We will be playing on the big stage in the Gym (Community Center).
702 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Dec
28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Dec
26
Friday, December 26, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673