Oct
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
8:30 pm
390 washington street
duxbury, MA, US
Website: http://www.winsorhouseinn.com
Phone: 781-934-0991
Oct
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
8:00 pm
"Hair" Concert Performance!

Larry on Bass
Marc on Guitar
with Bart Weissman

Cotuit Center for the Arts 508-428-0669 4404 Falmouth Rd, Cotuit MA info@cotuitcenterforthearts.org
4404 Falmouth Rd.
Cotuit, MA, US
Phone: 508-428-0669
Oct
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
8:00 pm — 11:30 pm
Halloween Dance Party!
185 State street
Boston, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborsideboston.com
Phone: 617-723-7500
Nov
01
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Nov
01
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 pm
Funktober fest!! Providence College

68 Eaton St, Providence, RI 02908

Private
Party, MA, US
Nov
02
Sunday, November 2, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
07
Friday, November 7, 2014
8:00 pm
GBB Power Trio!
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Nov
08
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Nov
09
Sunday, November 9, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Nov
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Nov
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
8:00 pm
GBB Power Trio!
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Nov
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
9:30 pm
Pre-Thanksgiving Party!!
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Nov
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Nov
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:00 pm
Power Trio
46 Route 6a
Sandwich, MA, US
Website: http://www.britishbeer.com
Phone: 508-883-9590
Nov
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
06
Saturday, December 6, 2014
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Dec
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Dec
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Dec
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
8:30 pm — 11:30 pm
New Years Party!!!!

Dancing In The Gym :)

New Years Eve Celebration! We will be playing on the big stage in the Gym (Community Center).
702 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Jan
03
Saturday, January 3, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Jan
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Oct
19
Sunday, Yesterday
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
6:00 pm
Sons of Italy -hingham

Sons of Italy Lodge
88 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy, Hingham, MA
(781) 749-9770
more info

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
6:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday" OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
12:00 pm
Yarmouth Seaside Festival!!!
1175 Rt. 28
South Yarmouth, MA, US
Oct
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:00 pm
End of season bash!! Halloween Party!! Prizes for best costume! All welcome!
Sailing Cow Cafe 170 Old Wharf Road Dennisport, MA 02639 PHONE: +1 508 760- MOOS (6667) Website: www.sailingcow.com
170 Old Wharf Road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.sailingcow.com
Phone: 1-508-760-6667
Oct
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Oct
05
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:30 pm
Acoustic Duo
554 Route 28
harwich, MA, US
Oct
05
Sunday, October 5, 2014
6:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday" OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
04
Saturday, October 4, 2014
6:00 pm

Chatham beach and tennis club

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
03
Friday, October 3, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Sep
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
6:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday" OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Sep
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Sep
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
9:00 pm
Private Party!
Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
6:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday" OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
7:00 pm — 10:00 pm
Anna & Connor's Wedding

Chatham Beach and Tennis Club!
(across from the lighthouse)

Location:
Chatham Beach & Tennis Club
12 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
Phone: (508-945-0464)

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
6:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday" OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
3:00 pm
Acoustic Trio
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
5:00 pm
wedding!!!

Wedding @Provincetown Monument!
5pm

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
8:00 pm
EVERY WEDNESDAY! Power Trio! 8pm-11pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Sep
07
Sunday, September 7, 2014
6:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday" OUTSIDE ON THE PATIO!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
05
Friday, September 5, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Sep
03
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
8:00 pm
EVERY WEDNESDAY! Power Trio! 8pm-11pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
9:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Aug
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3:00 pm — 5:00 pm
Acoustic Show!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Aug
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:00 pm
Last Thursday for the season
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Aug
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
8:00 pm
EVERY WEDNESDAY! Acoustic Duo! 8pm-11pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
9:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
23
Saturday, August 23, 2014
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Aug
22
Friday, August 22, 2014
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Aug
21
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:00 pm
EVERY THURSDAY!!
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Aug
20
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
8:00 pm
EVERY WEDNESDAY! Acoustic Duo! 8pm-11pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
9:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Aug
15
Friday, August 15, 2014
9:00 pm
GBB Crossing the bridge!!

all welcome!!

390 washington street
duxbury, MA, US
Website: http://www.winsorhouseinn.com
Phone: 781-934-0991
Aug
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
3:00 pm — 5:00 pm
Acoustic Show!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Aug
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:00 pm
EVERY THURSDAY!!
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Aug
13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
8:00 pm
EVERY WEDNESDAY! Acoustic Duo! 8pm-11pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
10
Sunday, August 10, 2014
9:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
09
Saturday, August 9, 2014
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Aug
08
Friday, August 8, 2014
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Aug
07
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:00 pm
EVERY THURSDAY!!
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Aug
06
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
8:00 pm
EVERY WEDNESDAY! Acoustic Duo! 8pm-11pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
03
Sunday, August 3, 2014
9:00 pm
"PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAYS" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://landho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
02
Saturday, August 2, 2014
9:30 pm
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Aug
01
Friday, August 1, 2014
9:30 pm
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jul
31
Thursday, July 31, 2014
3:00 pm — 5:00 pm
Acoustic Show!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jul
31
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:00 pm
EVERY THURSDAY!!
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jul
30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
8:00 pm
EVERY WEDNESDAY! Acoustic Duo! 8pm-11pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626