Nov
22
Sunday, November 22, 2020
12:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo!

Outside event with heaters!!

14 Sea Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.pelhamhouseresort.com
Phone: 508-398-6076
Nov
15
Sunday, November 15, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Nov
08
Sunday, November 8, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Nov
07
Saturday, November 7, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Nov
06
Friday, November 6, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Nov
01
Sunday, November 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
31
Saturday, October 31, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio!

Halloween Party!

4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Oct
30
Friday, October 30, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Oct
25
Sunday, October 25, 2020
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
23
Friday, October 23, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio! Friday's!!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Oct
16
Friday, October 16, 2020
6:00 pm
power tio! Friday Nights

Seating inside is limited!
Please make reservations!!

4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Oct
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
4:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
09
Friday, October 9, 2020
3:00 pm
Power Trio!!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Oct
08
Thursday, October 8, 2020
6:00 pm
power trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Oct
04
Sunday, October 4, 2020
4:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
02
Friday, October 2, 2020
3:00 pm
power trio!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Oct
01
Thursday, October 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
4:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Sep
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
3:00 pm
acoustic duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
20
Sunday, September 20, 2020
4:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Sep
17
Thursday, September 17, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
13
Sunday, September 13, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Sep
12
Saturday, September 12, 2020
3:00 pm
grabbies acoustic duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
10
Thursday, September 10, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
06
Sunday, September 6, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Sep
03
Thursday, September 3, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outside
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
30
Sunday, August 30, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
29
Saturday, August 29, 2020
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Aug
27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio-outside
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
23
Sunday, August 23, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
21
Friday, August 21, 2020
5:00 pm
outside!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Aug
20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outside
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
16
Sunday, August 16, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
15
Saturday, August 15, 2020
4:00 pm
jeff lovejoy party!

24 cottonwood lane
centerville

Private
Party, MA, US
Aug
14
Friday, August 14, 2020
5:00 pm
outside!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Aug
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
09
Sunday, August 9, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
08
Saturday, August 8, 2020
5:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Aug
06
Thursday, August 6, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outdoors
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
02
Sunday, August 2, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
01
Saturday, August 1, 2020
5:00 pm
power trio-private party

1 thorwald drive -Tim's place

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
31
Friday, July 31, 2020
6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
free concert/streaming

Concert held at
The Cape Cod Media Center
17 Shad Hole Road
Dennisport, Ma

streaming wellfleet's social media pages being played on the local channel.

70 Kendrick Ave
Wellfleet, MA, US
Jul
30
Thursday, July 30, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio-outdoors
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
26
Sunday, July 26, 2020
2:00 pm — 5:00 pm
party -Trio- wedding after party

55 arrowhead rd. wellfleet

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
25
Saturday, July 25, 2020
3:00 pm
Acoustic Grabbies
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jul
24
Friday, July 24, 2020
5:00 pm
outdoors!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jul
23
Thursday, July 23, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
19
Sunday, July 19, 2020
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Outside by the pool!
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jul
18
Saturday, July 18, 2020
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999