Jan
17
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Jan
13
Saturday, January 13, 2018
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jan
12
Friday, January 12, 2018
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Jan
11
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo! Every Thursday!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jan
07
Sunday, January 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Jan
06
Saturday, January 6, 2018
9:00 pm
Power Trio!
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Jan
05
Friday, January 5, 2018
6:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Dec
31
Sunday, December 31, 2017
9:00 pm
New Years Eve!! Party!!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Dec
30
Saturday, December 30, 2017
8:00 pm
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Dec
29
Friday, December 29, 2017
9:00 pm
Power Trio!
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Dec
28
Thursday, December 28, 2017
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo! Every Thursday!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Dec
23
Saturday, December 23, 2017
10:00 pm
Merry XMas! :)
5 Beach Road
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.barleyneck.com
Phone: 508-255-0212
Dec
22
Friday, December 22, 2017
9:00 pm
Power Trio
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Dec
21
Thursday, December 21, 2017
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo! Every Thursday!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Dec
17
Sunday, December 17, 2017
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Dec
16
Saturday, December 16, 2017
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Dec
14
Thursday, December 14, 2017
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo! Every Thursday!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Dec
10
Sunday, December 10, 2017
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Dec
09
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 pm
Hyannis Honda Xmas Party! (Riverway Lobster House)

508-778-7889
Ron

riverway lobster house 1328 rte 28

Private
Party, MA, US
Dec
08
Friday, December 8, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Dec
07
Thursday, December 7, 2017
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo! Every Thursday!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Dec
03
Sunday, December 3, 2017
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Dec
02
Saturday, December 2, 2017
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Dec
01
Friday, December 1, 2017
6:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Nov
26
Sunday, November 26, 2017
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sunday"
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Nov
25
Saturday, November 25, 2017
8:30 pm
Power Trio!
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Nov
24
Friday, November 24, 2017
10:00 pm
Weez Back!!!
5 Beach Road
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.barleyneck.com
Phone: 508-255-0212
Nov
22
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
9:30 pm
Pre Thanksgiving Party!!!
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Nov
19
Sunday, November 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Nov
17
Friday, November 17, 2017
9:00 pm
Power Trio
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Nov
12
Sunday, November 12, 2017
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Nov
11
Saturday, November 11, 2017
6:00 pm

acoustic from 6-7
then band starts at 7pm

183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Nov
10
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Nov
04
Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Oct
29
Sunday, October 29, 2017
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday! Halloween Bash!!! our last gig here till next season..
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Oct
28
Saturday, October 28, 2017
5:30 pm
Halloween Party! Power Trio

helene info.

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
27
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:00 pm
Power Trio!
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Oct
22
Sunday, October 22, 2017
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Oct
21
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:30 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Oct
21
Saturday, October 21, 2017
3:00 pm
Oktoberfest! Free Concert! Power Trio

for more info.
visit www.chathammerchants.com

15 Chatham Bars Ave
Chatham, MA, US
Oct
20
Friday, October 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Trash Bash!!
3 Rayber Road
Orleans, MA, US
Oct
15
Sunday, October 15, 2017
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Oct
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
13
Friday, October 13, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
08
Sunday, October 8, 2017
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Oct
08
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00 pm
Year End Party!

Costumes Roaring 20's theme! Prizes Raffle, Buffet!!

Sailing Cow Cafe 170 Old Wharf Road Dennisport, MA 02639 PHONE: +1 508 760- MOOS (6667) Website: www.sailingcow.com
170 Old Wharf Road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.sailingcow.com
Phone: 1-508-760-6667
Oct
07
Saturday, October 7, 2017
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Oct
07
Saturday, October 7, 2017
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo! Happy Hour! 3pm-5pm!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Oct
06
Friday, October 6, 2017
8:00 pm
Power Trio
697 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Phone: 508-258-0805
Oct
01
Sunday, October 1, 2017
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626