Feb
07
Thursday, February 7, 2013
8:30 pm
Grab Brothers Power Trio! "EVERY THURSDAY"
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Feb
03
Sunday, February 3, 2013
3:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!

PRE_SUPERBOWL PARTY!!
3pm!!
Note time change!!
*3pm

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Feb
02
Saturday, February 2, 2013
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Feb
01
Friday, February 1, 2013
9:00 pm

Play n Stay for $49 w/Grab Brothers Band! Book your dates now!! only when the Grab Brothers Play..deal is good up to the first week in March 2013. Call in and ask for the Grab Brothers Special!! :)

698 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborhotelptown.com
Phone: 800-422-4224
Jan
31
Thursday, January 31, 2013
8:30 pm
Grab Brothers Power Trio
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Jan
27
Sunday, January 27, 2013
9:00 pm
WEDDING!!!

Congrats to Alex and Camila!!

243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jan
26
Saturday, January 26, 2013
9:00 pm

Play n Stay for $49 w/Grab Brothers Band! book your dates now!! only when the Grab Brothers Play..deal is good up to the first week in March 2013

698 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborhotelptown.com
Phone: 800-422-4224
Jan
25
Friday, January 25, 2013
9:30 pm
447 Main Street
Hyannis, MA, US
Phone: 508-827-7343
Jan
24
Thursday, January 24, 2013
8:30 pm
Grab Brothers Power Trio
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Jan
23
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
8:00 pm
GBB's Power Trio! Thirsty Thursday's!
293 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Phone: 508-413-9648
Jan
20
Sunday, January 20, 2013
10:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!

Patriots Playoff Party!!
10pm w/The Grab Brothers Band!!
*(note: time change 10pm)

then we will be back to our regular 7pm time slot..

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
19
Saturday, January 19, 2013
9:00 pm
959 Bearses Way
Hyannis, MA, US
Phone: 508-771-2505
Jan
19
Saturday, January 19, 2013
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
18
Friday, January 18, 2013
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Jan
17
Thursday, January 17, 2013
8:30 pm
Grab Brothers Power Trio
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Jan
13
Sunday, January 13, 2013
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
12
Saturday, January 12, 2013
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jan
11
Friday, January 11, 2013
9:00 pm

Play n Stay for $49 w/Grab Brothers Band! Book your dates now!! only when the Grab Brothers Play..deal is good up to the first week in March 2013. Call in and ask for the Grab Brothers Special!! :)

698 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborhotelptown.com
Phone: 800-422-4224
Jan
10
Thursday, January 10, 2013
8:30 pm
Grab Brothers Power Trio
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Jan
06
Sunday, January 6, 2013
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Jan
05
Saturday, January 5, 2013
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Jan
04
Friday, January 4, 2013
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Jan
03
Thursday, January 3, 2013
8:30 pm
Grab Brothers Power Trio
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Dec
31
Monday, December 31, 2012
9:00 pm
New Years Eve Party!!!
698 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborhotelptown.com
Phone: 800-422-4224
Dec
30
Sunday, December 30, 2012
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
29
Saturday, December 29, 2012
9:30 pm
263 Grand Avenue
Falmouth Heights, MA, US
Website: http://www.britishbeer.com
Phone: 508-540-9600
Dec
28
Friday, December 28, 2012
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Dec
27
Thursday, December 27, 2012
8:30 pm
Grab Brothers Power Trio!
4940 Route 6
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-9913
Dec
23
Sunday, December 23, 2012
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
22
Saturday, December 22, 2012
9:00 pm

Play n Stay for $49 w/Grab Brothers Band! Book your dates now!! only when the Grab Brothers Play..deal is good up to the first week in March 2013. Call in and ask for the Grab Brothers Special!! :)

*Excluding New Years Eve!

698 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborhotelptown.com
Phone: 800-422-4224
Dec
21
Friday, December 21, 2012
9:00 pm
959 Bearses Way
Hyannis, MA, US
Phone: 508-771-2505
Dec
16
Sunday, December 16, 2012
5:00 pm
Chanukah Party
Shaloh House Chabad 50 Ethyl Way Stoughton, MA 02072 Phone: (781) 344-6334 Fax: (781) 344-8174
50 Ethyl Way
Stoughton, MA, US
Website: http://www.shalohhouse.net/
Phone: 781-344-6334
Dec
15
Saturday, December 15, 2012
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Dec
14
Friday, December 14, 2012
7:00 pm

Masonic Lodge in Orleans

Private
Party, MA, US
Dec
13
Thursday, December 13, 2012
6:00 pm
698 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborhotelptown.com
Phone: 800-422-4224
Dec
09
Sunday, December 9, 2012
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
08
Saturday, December 8, 2012
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Dec
07
Friday, December 7, 2012
9:00 pm

Play n Stay for $49 w/Grab Brothers Band! Book your dates now!! only when the Grab Brothers Play..deal is good up to the first week in March 2013. Call in and ask for the Grab Brothers Special!! :)

*Excluding New Years Eve!

698 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborhotelptown.com
Phone: 800-422-4224
Dec
02
Sunday, December 2, 2012
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Dec
01
Saturday, December 1, 2012
8:00 pm
Veterans of Foreign Wars (VFW) 989 Freemans Way, Brewster (508) 896-9040 www.vfw.org
989 Freemans Way
Brewtser, MA, US
Website: http://www.vfw.org
Phone: 508-896-9040
Nov
30
Friday, November 30, 2012
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Nov
25
Sunday, November 25, 2012
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
24
Saturday, November 24, 2012
9:00 pm

Play n Stay for $49 w/Grab Brothers Band! Book your dates now!! only when the Grab Brothers Play..deal is good up to the first week in March 2013. Call in and ask for the Grab Brothers Special!! :)

*Excluding New Years Eve!

698 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Website: Http://www.harborhotelptown.com
Phone: 800-422-4224
Nov
23
Friday, November 23, 2012
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Nov
21
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
9:30 pm

w/special guest JB

6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Nov
18
Sunday, November 18, 2012
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
17
Saturday, November 17, 2012
7:30 pm

seaport bass hotel
south boston

Private
Party, MA, US
Nov
16
Friday, November 16, 2012
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Nov
11
Sunday, November 11, 2012
7:00 pm
"Psychedelic Sundays" EVERY SUNDAY!!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Nov
10
Saturday, November 10, 2012
9:00 pm
959 Bearses Way
Hyannis, MA, US
Phone: 508-771-2505