Jun
25
Thursday, June 25, 2020
6:00 pm
Power Trio (Outside Event) Make Reservations!

Make Reservations!
Limited Seating!
call 508-240-7900

4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
20
Saturday, June 20, 2020
4:30 pm
acoustic duo
Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
19
Friday, June 19, 2020
5:00 pm
Acoustic Duo(Outside on The Deck)
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jun
18
Thursday, June 18, 2020
3:00 am
acoustic duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jun
18
Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
13
Saturday, June 13, 2020
8:00 pm
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jun
12
Friday, June 12, 2020
8:00 pm — 6:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Jun
11
Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
06
Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:00 pm
Marc's B'Day!! Party!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jun
05
Friday, June 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Marc's Bday party!
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jun
04
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
30
Saturday, May 30, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
29
Friday, May 29, 2020
9:00 pm
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
May
28
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
23
Saturday, May 23, 2020
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
May
22
Friday, May 22, 2020
8:00 pm — 6:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
May
21
Thursday, May 21, 2020
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
May
21
Thursday, May 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
17
Sunday, May 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday

Starting Sunday May 17
Every Sunday @South Street Depot
7pm-10pm

605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
May
16
Saturday, May 16, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
15
Friday, May 15, 2020
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
May
14
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
08
Friday, May 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
07
Thursday, May 7, 2020
6:30 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
May
03
Sunday, May 3, 2020
4:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
May
01
Friday, May 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Grab Brothers Band
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Apr
30
Thursday, April 30, 2020
6:30 pm
Acoustic duo
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Apr
26
Sunday, April 26, 2020
4:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
Apr
25
Saturday, April 25, 2020
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Apr
24
Friday, April 24, 2020
8:00 pm — 6:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Apr
23
Thursday, April 23, 2020
6:30 pm
Acoustic Duo
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Apr
19
Sunday, April 19, 2020
4:00 pm — 6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
Apr
18
Saturday, April 18, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Apr
17
Friday, April 17, 2020
9:00 pm
969 Bearses Way
Hyannis, MA, US
Website: http://gannonstavern.com
Phone: 508-827-4931
Apr
16
Thursday, April 16, 2020
8:30 pm
Acoustic Duo
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Apr
12
Sunday, April 12, 2020
4:00 pm — 6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
Apr
05
Sunday, April 5, 2020
4:00 pm — 6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
Apr
04
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Apr
03
Friday, April 3, 2020
6:00 pm
Grab Brothers Band
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Mar
28
Saturday, March 28, 2020
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Mar
27
Friday, March 27, 2020
9:00 pm
969 Bearses Way
Hyannis, MA, US
Website: http://gannonstavern.com
Phone: 508-827-4931
Mar
22
Sunday, March 22, 2020
2:00 pm
Santana Fund! Power Trio
28 West Rd
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.hogislandbeerco.com
Phone: 508-255-2337
Mar
22
Sunday, March 22, 2020
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday

$10 Donation

10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
Mar
21
Saturday, March 21, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Mar
20
Friday, March 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Mar
15
Sunday, March 15, 2020
4:00 pm — 6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday

$10 donation

10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
Mar
13
Friday, March 13, 2020
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Mar
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
5:30 pm
Purim Party!

for tickets contact the shaloh house

Shaloh House Chabad 50 Ethyl Way Stoughton, MA 02072 Phone: (781) 344-6334 Fax: (781) 344-8174
50 Ethyl Way
Stoughton, MA, US
Website: http://www.shalohhouse.net/
Phone: 781-344-6334
Mar
08
Sunday, March 8, 2020
4:00 pm — 6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!!
10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
Mar
07
Saturday, March 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Power Trio
PHONE 508-258-0175 ADDRESS 243 Lower County Road ​Dennis Port, MA 02639
243 Lower County Rd
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.cleatandanchor.com
Phone: 508-258-0175