Jun
04
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
05
Friday, June 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Marc's Bday party!
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jun
06
Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:00 pm
Marc's B'Day!! Party!
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jun
11
Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
12
Friday, June 12, 2020
8:00 pm — 6:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Jun
13
Saturday, June 13, 2020
8:00 pm
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jun
18
Thursday, June 18, 2020
3:00 am
acoustic duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jun
18
Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
19
Friday, June 19, 2020
9:00 pm
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jun
20
Saturday, June 20, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jun
25
Thursday, June 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jun
26
Friday, June 26, 2020
8:00 pm
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jun
27
Saturday, June 27, 2020
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Jun
28
Sunday, June 28, 2020
5:30 pm
Best Night-cape n islands united way Fund Raiser

Silvi Johnson
Cape and Islands United Way
Ticket sales and notice will be announced

Pelham House In
Dennisport

14 Sea Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Jul
01
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
8:30 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jul
02
Thursday, July 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
03
Friday, July 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
04
Saturday, July 4, 2020
5:00 pm
wedding
Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
08
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
8:30 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jul
09
Thursday, July 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
10
Friday, July 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
11
Saturday, July 11, 2020
8:00 pm

lydia

New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jul
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
8:30 pm
Acoustic Duo! Every Wednesday!
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jul
16
Thursday, July 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
17
Friday, July 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Save Popponesset Bay! SPB

Cabana Club

20 Red Brook Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-477-8845