Oct
09
Sunday, October 9, 2011
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sundays!
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
08
Saturday, October 8, 2011
9:30 pm — 1:00 am
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Oct
07
Friday, October 7, 2011
10:00 pm — 1:00 am
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Oct
06
Thursday, October 6, 2011
9:30 pm — 1:00 am

EVERY THURSDAY!

243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Oct
02
Sunday, October 2, 2011
6:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Psychedelic Sundays!!

EVERY SUNDAY!!

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
01
Saturday, October 1, 2011
9:30 pm — 1:00 am
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Sep
30
Friday, September 30, 2011
10:00 pm — 12:30 am
293 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA, US
Phone: 508-413-9648
Sep
29
Thursday, September 29, 2011
9:30 pm — 1:00 am

EVERY THURSDAY!

243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Sep
24
Saturday, September 24, 2011
9:00 pm — 12:00 am
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Sep
23
Friday, September 23, 2011
9:00 pm — 12:30 am
959 Bearses Way
Hyannis, MA, US
Phone: 508-771-2505
Sep
22
Thursday, September 22, 2011
9:30 pm — 1:00 am

EVERY THURSDAY!

243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Sep
17
Saturday, September 17, 2011
10:00 pm — 12:30 am
207 Main street
Wareham, MA, US
Website: http://www.piperbeaus.com
Phone: 508-295-3356
Sep
16
Friday, September 16, 2011
10:00 pm — 1:00 am

With special guest "Joe Merrick"!

63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Sep
11
Sunday, September 11, 2011
6:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Psychedelic Sundays!!

EVERY SUNDAY!!

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
10
Saturday, September 10, 2011
10:00 pm — 1:00 am
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Sep
10
Saturday, September 10, 2011
12:00 pm — 1:00 pm
Annual Heart Walk (American Heart Association)

This event will have over 18,000 attendee's!!
Let's see if we can make it over 20,000!!

Boston, MA, US
Sep
09
Friday, September 9, 2011
9:30 pm — 1:00 am
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Sep
08
Thursday, September 8, 2011
9:30 pm — 1:00 am

EVERY THURSDAY!

243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Sep
04
Sunday, September 4, 2011
6:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Psychedelic Sundays!!

EVERY SUNDAY!!

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
07
Sunday, August 7, 2011
6:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Psychedelic Sundays!!

EVERY SUNDAY!!

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
06
Saturday, August 6, 2011
9:00 pm — 12:00 am
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Aug
05
Friday, August 5, 2011
9:30 pm — 1:00 am
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Aug
04
Thursday, August 4, 2011
9:30 pm — 1:00 am

EVERY THURSDAY!

243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Aug
03
Wednesday, August 3, 2011
9:00 pm — 12:00 am
50 Massachusetts 134
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.allamericanbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-394-1119
Jul
01
Thursday, July 1, 2004
6:30 pm
Acoustic Duo

A special outdoor event in Truro!
Support the Arts & The Library!

7 Standish Street
North Truro, MA, US
Website: http://www.trurolibrary.org
Phone: 508-487-1125