Jul
18
Saturday, July 18, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jul
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
8:30 pm
Acoustic Duo! Every Wednesday!
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jul
23
Thursday, July 23, 2020
3:00 pm
acoustic duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jul
23
Thursday, July 23, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
24
Friday, July 24, 2020
9:00 pm
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Jul
25
Saturday, July 25, 2020
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Jul
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
8:30 pm
Acoustic Duo! Every Wednesday!
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jul
30
Thursday, July 30, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Jul
31
Friday, July 31, 2020
6:30 pm
OutDoor concert Wellfleet!
70 Kendrick Ave
Wellfleet, MA, US
Aug
01
Saturday, August 1, 2020
8:00 pm
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Aug
05
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
6:00 pm
Herring Cove Outdoor Free concert!
Sunset Music Concert On The Beach!
Route 6 Hwy
Provincetown, MA, US
Aug
06
Thursday, August 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
08
Saturday, August 8, 2020
8:00 pm — 11:00 pm
Original Show! CD Release Party! With Special Guest Aaron Norcross Jr.!

All ages welcome!
tickets will be available shortly.
Cash Bar..Dancing ..Etc.

145 Winter Street
Hyannis, MA, US
Aug
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
8:30 pm
Acoustic Duo! Every Wednesday!
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Aug
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
3:00 pm
acoustic duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Aug
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
14
Friday, August 14, 2020
9:00 pm
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Aug
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
8:30 pm
Acoustic Duo! Every Wednesday!
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Aug
20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
6:00 pm
Free Concert! Truro Library
7 Standish Street
North Truro, MA, US
Website: http://www.trurolibrary.org
Phone: 508-487-1125
Aug
20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
8:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
21
Friday, August 21, 2020
9:00 pm
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Aug
22
Saturday, August 22, 2020
8:00 pm
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Aug
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
8:30 pm
Acoustic Duo! Every Wednesday!
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Aug
27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
3:00 pm
acoustic duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Aug
27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900