Oct
18
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Trash Bash!!
3 Rayber Road
Orleans, MA, US
Oct
25
Friday, October 25, 2019
7:00 pm
halloween party!

halloween party
date can change to october 26?
time may change as well?

New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Oct
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:00 pm
GBB & Dan Lawson Ultimate Tour!

A Magical night of Original music!!
Costumes welcome and BYOB!!
Tickets on sale soon-we will update but mark your calendar!

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA, US
Website: http://www.narrowscenter.org
Phone: 508-324-1926
Nov
09
Saturday, November 9, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Nov
16
Saturday, November 16, 2019
7:00 pm
GBB Original Showcase!

Tickets!
Under Links-Click On CUTTINGROOM

44 East 32nd Street
New York City, NY, US
Website: http://www.thecuttingroomnyc.com
Phone: 212-691-1900
Nov
21
Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:30 pm
Annual Pre-Thanksgiving Party!!
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Nov
23
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Nov
30
Saturday, November 30, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Dec
07
Saturday, December 7, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Dec
13
Friday, December 13, 2019
8:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Dec
14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Xmass Party

Ridgeway Lobster house

Private
Party, MA, US
Dec
21
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Dec
31
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
9:00 pm
NEW YEARS EVE!!!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US