Nov
01
Friday, November 1, 2019
6:00 pm
Grab Brothers Band!
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Oct
27
Sunday, October 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Spookadelic Sunday! Halloween Party!!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Oct
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:00 pm
GBB & Dan Lawson Ultimate Tour!

A Magical night of Original music!!
Costumes welcome and BYOB!!
Tickets on sale soon-we will update but mark your calendar!

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA, US
Website: http://www.narrowscenter.org
Phone: 508-324-1926
Oct
25
Friday, October 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Halloween Party!!
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Oct
24
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Oct
20
Sunday, October 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Oct
18
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Trash Bash!!
3 Rayber Road
Orleans, MA, US
Oct
17
Thursday, October 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Oct
17
Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Oct
13
Sunday, October 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedlic Sunday
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Oct
13
Sunday, October 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Closing Party!

Costume Theme??
not sure yet...

Sailing Cow Cafe 170 Old Wharf Road Dennisport, MA 02639 PHONE: +1 508 760- MOOS (6667) Website: www.sailingcow.com
170 Old Wharf Road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.sailingcow.com
Phone: 1-508-760-6667
Oct
12
Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
10
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Oct
06
Sunday, October 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedlic Sunday
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Oct
05
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 pm
wedding party! Driscoll
Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
04
Friday, October 4, 2019
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Oct
03
Thursday, October 3, 2019
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Oct
03
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedlic Sunday
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Sep
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
6:00 pm
Nauset Class of 1979 reunion!

hog island orleans

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
8:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Sep
26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:30 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
22
Sunday, September 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedlic Sunday
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Sep
21
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 pm
46 Route 6a
Sandwich, MA, US
Website: http://www.britishbeer.com
Phone: 508-883-9590
Sep
19
Thursday, September 19, 2019
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
19
Thursday, September 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
15
Sunday, September 15, 2019
5:00 pm
wedding! Lauren and Dave!!

hillside country club
rehoboth, ma

5:30pm-11pm

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
14
Saturday, September 14, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Sep
13
Friday, September 13, 2019
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Sep
12
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
08
Sunday, September 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedlic Sunday
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Sep
07
Saturday, September 7, 2019
4:00 pm
Free Outdoor Concert!
Across from Eastham Town Hall
Route 6 and Samoset road (2500 state highway)
Eastham, MA, US
Sep
05
Thursday, September 5, 2019
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
05
Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
01
Sunday, September 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedlic Sunday
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
31
Saturday, August 31, 2019
6:30 pm
Party!
259 Loring Ave
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.wdyc.org
Phone: 508-398-9757
Aug
30
Friday, August 30, 2019
7:00 pm
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Aug
29
Thursday, August 29, 2019
6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Truro Outdoor Concert

bring your own lounge chairs

7 Standish Street
North Truro, MA, US
Website: http://www.trurolibrary.org
Phone: 508-487-1125
Aug
29
Thursday, August 29, 2019
8:30 pm
Power Trio/special guest Joe Merrick
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
28
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8:30 pm
Acoustic Grabby! with Joe Merrick
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Aug
25
Sunday, August 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
24
Saturday, August 24, 2019
4:00 pm
Power Trio
10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
Aug
23
Friday, August 23, 2019
9:00 pm
GBB with Special guest Phil Donovan and Co.
228 Lower county road
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsfishandchips.com/
Phone: 508-394-6900
Aug
22
Thursday, August 22, 2019
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Aug
22
Thursday, August 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
21
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:00 pm — 4:00 pm
Herring Cove/Outdoor Concert
Sunset Music Concert On The Beach!
Route 6 Hwy
Provincetown, MA, US
Aug
17
Saturday, August 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Original Show! Grab Bros Band. & Dan Lawson Band! Double Billing!

Saturday August 17,2019
@The Loft at the Cove
7:30pm
The Ultimate Double Shot Original Tour! The Grab Brothers Band and Dan Lawson Band!
for tickets
click website link or go to the
front page and at LINKS click "LoftTickets"
it will bring you to the ticket page

183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Aug
15
Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Aug
14
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
8:30 pm
Acoustic Grabbies!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Aug
11
Sunday, August 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626