Aug
25
Sunday, August 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Aug
28
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8:30 pm
Acoustic Grabbies!
244 Lower County Rd
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://sanddollarbg.com
Phone: 508-398-4823
Aug
29
Thursday, August 29, 2019
6:00 pm — 9:30 pm
Truro Outdoor Concert

bring your own lounge chairs

7 Standish Street
North Truro, MA, US
Website: http://www.trurolibrary.org
Phone: 508-487-1125
Aug
30
Friday, August 30, 2019
7:00 pm
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Aug
31
Saturday, August 31, 2019
6:30 pm
Party!
259 Loring Ave
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.wdyc.org
Phone: 508-398-9757
Sep
05
Thursday, September 5, 2019
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
05
Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
07
Saturday, September 7, 2019
4:00 pm
Free Outdoor Concert!
Across from Eastham Town Hall
Route 6 and Samoset road (2500 state highway)
Eastham, MA, US
Sep
12
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio!
4380 US-6 Route 6
N. Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.stewartsseafood.com
Phone: 508-240-7900
Sep
13
Friday, September 13, 2019
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Sep
14
Saturday, September 14, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Sep
15
Sunday, September 15, 2019
5:00 pm
wedding! Lauren and Dave!!

hillside country club
rehoboth, ma

5:30pm-11pm

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
19
Thursday, September 19, 2019
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
21
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 pm
46 Route 6a
Sandwich, MA, US
Website: http://www.britishbeer.com
Phone: 508-883-9590
Sep
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
8:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Sep
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
6:00 pm
Nauset Class of 1979 reunion!

hog island orleans

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
03
Thursday, October 3, 2019
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Oct
04
Friday, October 4, 2019
9:30 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Oct
05
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 pm
wedding party! Driscoll
Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
11
Friday, October 11, 2019
8:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Oct
12
Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Oct
17
Thursday, October 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Grabbies Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Oct
18
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Trash Bash!!
3 Rayber Road
Orleans, MA, US
Oct
25
Friday, October 25, 2019
7:00 pm
halloween party!

halloween party
date can change to october 26?
time may change as well?

New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Nov
09
Saturday, November 9, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US