Mar
18
Friday, March 18, 2016
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Mar
17
Thursday, March 17, 2016
7:00 pm
Acoustic Duo Every Thursday! @Sacred Cod Tavern
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Mar
13
Sunday, March 13, 2016
6:00 pm
Acoustic dus
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Mar
12
Saturday, March 12, 2016
6:00 pm
Random Smile Project Event

http://www.randomsmile.org/gala

1 Sabin Street
Providence, RI, US
Website: http://www.riconvention.com
Phone: 401-458-6000
Mar
11
Friday, March 11, 2016
10:00 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Mar
10
Thursday, March 10, 2016
8:00 pm
Acoustic Duo Every Thursday! @Sacred Cod Tavern
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Mar
06
Sunday, March 6, 2016
2:00 pm
Santana fund 1st Annual Benefit!

Benefit for The Santana Fund!
Animal Hospital Of Orleans!!
Sunday, March 6 2pm-5pm
"Live Music" & Trivia! Prizes & Much more!!!

429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Mar
05
Saturday, March 5, 2016
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Mar
04
Friday, March 4, 2016
6:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Mar
03
Thursday, March 3, 2016
7:00 pm
Acoustic Duo Every Thursday! @Sacred Cod Tavern
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Feb
28
Sunday, February 28, 2016
1:00 pm
Hyannis Half Marathon Race After Party!!

Power Trio!

11 Barnstable Road
Hyannis, MA, US
Phone: 508-771-1032
Feb
27
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Feb
26
Friday, February 26, 2016
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Feb
21
Sunday, February 21, 2016
6:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Feb
19
Friday, February 19, 2016
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Feb
18
Thursday, February 18, 2016
7:00 pm
Acoustic Duo Every Thursday! @Sacred Cod Tavern
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Feb
13
Saturday, February 13, 2016
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Feb
12
Friday, February 12, 2016
10:00 pm
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Feb
11
Thursday, February 11, 2016
7:00 pm
Acoustic Duo Every Thursday! @Sacred Cod Tavern
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Feb
05
Friday, February 5, 2016
6:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Feb
04
Thursday, February 4, 2016
7:00 pm
Acoustic Duo Every Thursday! @Sacred Cod Tavern
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Feb
03
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
6:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jan
31
Sunday, January 31, 2016
12:30 pm — 5:30 pm
For "Bernie Sanders 2016"

Featuring 4 Bands and surprise Guests!!
Free Admission!

348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Jan
29
Friday, January 29, 2016
8:30 pm
GBB's Power Trio

First Appearance!!

348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Jan
28
Thursday, January 28, 2016
9:00 pm
Acoustic Duo Every Thursday! @Sacred Cod Tavern
Private
Party, MA, US
Jan
24
Sunday, January 24, 2016
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!!
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Jan
23
Saturday, January 23, 2016
8:00 pm
Power Trio!
119 Brooks Rd. (Route 28)
Harwichport, MA, US
Website: http://www.jakerooneys.com
Phone: (508) 430-1100
Jan
21
Thursday, January 21, 2016
8:00 pm
Acoustic Duo Every Thursday! @Sacred Cod Tavern

@Sarced cod Tavern!

297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Jan
16
Saturday, January 16, 2016
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Jan
15
Friday, January 15, 2016
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Jan
14
Thursday, January 14, 2016
8:00 pm
Acoustic Duo Every Thursday! @Sacred Cod Tavern
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Jan
10
Sunday, January 10, 2016
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!!
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Jan
09
Saturday, January 9, 2016
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Jan
08
Friday, January 8, 2016
10:00 pm
Grab Rocks!! New Venue for us all!!!
9 Green Street
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.lanesbowlandbistro.com
Phone: 774-228-2291
Jan
01
Friday, January 1, 2016
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Dec
31
Thursday, December 31, 2015
9:00 pm
New Years Eve

Proper Dress Required!!

390 washington street
duxbury, MA, US
Website: http://www.winsorhouseinn.com
Phone: 781-934-0991
Dec
27
Sunday, December 27, 2015
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!!
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Dec
19
Saturday, December 19, 2015
9:45 am
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Dec
18
Friday, December 18, 2015
10:00 pm
5 Beach Road
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.barleyneck.com
Phone: 508-255-0212
Dec
13
Sunday, December 13, 2015
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!!
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Dec
12
Saturday, December 12, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Dec
11
Friday, December 11, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Dec
05
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Dec
04
Friday, December 4, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Nov
27
Friday, November 27, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Nov
25
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
9:45 am
Annual Thanks Giving Party!!!
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Nov
22
Sunday, November 22, 2015
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!!
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Nov
20
Friday, November 20, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Nov
19
Thursday, November 19, 2015
6:00 pm
Grab Bros. "Acoustic Duo!!"
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Nov
14
Saturday, November 14, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165