Dec
19
Saturday, December 19, 2015
9:45 am
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Dec
18
Friday, December 18, 2015
10:00 pm
5 Beach Road
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.barleyneck.com
Phone: 508-255-0212
Dec
13
Sunday, December 13, 2015
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!!
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Dec
12
Saturday, December 12, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Dec
11
Friday, December 11, 2015
9:30 pm
Red Nun Bar & Grille 673 Main St., Dennis Port, MA (508)394-BUOY
673 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.rednun.com
Phone: 508-394-BUOY
Dec
05
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Dec
04
Friday, December 4, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Nov
27
Friday, November 27, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Nov
25
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
9:45 am
Annual Thanks Giving Party!!!
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Nov
22
Sunday, November 22, 2015
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!!
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Nov
20
Friday, November 20, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Nov
19
Thursday, November 19, 2015
6:00 pm
Grab Bros. "Acoustic Duo!!"
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Nov
14
Saturday, November 14, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Nov
13
Friday, November 13, 2015
10:00 pm
5 Beach Road
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.barleyneck.com
Phone: 508-255-0212
Nov
08
Sunday, November 8, 2015
6:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!!
776 Main Street (Route 6A)
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.harvestgallerywinebar.com
Phone: (508) 385-2444
Nov
07
Saturday, November 7, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Nov
06
Friday, November 6, 2015
9:00 pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Oct
31
Saturday, October 31, 2015
8:30 pm
Annual Halloween Bash!!
655 Boylston Street
Boston, MA, US
Website: http://www.charlesmarkhotel.com
Phone: 617-247-1212
Oct
30
Friday, October 30, 2015
6:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Oct
24
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:00 pm
5 Beach Road
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.barleyneck.com
Phone: 508-255-0212
Oct
23
Friday, October 23, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Oct
18
Sunday, October 18, 2015
6:30 pm
GBB's Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
17
Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:30 pm
390 washington street
duxbury, MA, US
Website: http://www.winsorhouseinn.com
Phone: 781-934-0991
Oct
16
Friday, October 16, 2015
6:00 pm
Trash Bash!!
3 Rayber Road
Orleans, MA, US
Oct
11
Sunday, October 11, 2015
1:00 pm
Seaside Festival!
1175 Rt. 28
South Yarmouth, MA, US
Oct
11
Sunday, October 11, 2015
6:30 pm
GBB's Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
10
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Oct
09
Friday, October 9, 2015
10:00 pm
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Oct
04
Sunday, October 4, 2015
12:00 pm
Harwich Cranberry Fest Half Marathon

Larry, Marc & Tom
Power Trio

75 oak street
harwich, MA, US
Oct
04
Sunday, October 4, 2015
6:30 pm
GBB's Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Oct
03
Saturday, October 3, 2015
9:30 pm
6 Bray Farm Road
Yarmouth port, MA, US
Website: http://www.oliverscapecod.com/
Phone: 508-362-6062
Oct
02
Friday, October 2, 2015
9:00 pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Sep
28
Monday, September 28, 2015
8:00 pm
Red inn ptown
Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
27
Sunday, September 27, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
26
Saturday, September 26, 2015
5:00 pm
Wedding "Alex & Jade"

Jades and her fiancé Alex wedding on September 26 2015. . The wedding will take place at the Sakonnet wine vineyard in Little Compton RI. The reception will be 530 to 1030 with cocktail hour starting at 530.

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
25
Friday, September 25, 2015
10:00 pm
243 Lower County Rd.
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.rumrunnersbarandgrill.com
Phone: 508-398-5673
Sep
20
Sunday, September 20, 2015
7:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
19
Saturday, September 19, 2015
6:00 pm
L & M acoustic (Cambridge, Ma)

Naga Nightclub in cambridge

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
18
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 pm
Mick & Flora's Wedding!!!
Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
13
Sunday, September 13, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
12
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:00 pm
6 Cove Rd (rte 6a)
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.land-ho.com
Phone: 508-255-5165
Sep
11
Friday, September 11, 2015
9:00 pm
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Sep
06
Sunday, September 6, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Sep
05
Saturday, September 5, 2015
7:00 pm
private L,M & T

larry,marc & tom

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
04
Friday, September 4, 2015
10:00 pm
63 Route 6a
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.lostdogpub.biz
Phone: 508-240-3647
Sep
03
Thursday, September 3, 2015
3:00 pm
Acoustic! our last show for the season
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
03
Thursday, September 3, 2015
9:00 pm
Last Thursday for the season!!
605 Main Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://southstreetdepot.com
Phone: 508-619-3626
Sep
02
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
10:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Aug
30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
6:30 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
429 Main Street (Route 28)
Harwich Port, MA, US
Website: http://land-ho.com
Phone: 508-430-0404
Aug
29
Saturday, August 29, 2015
4:30 pm
Private
Party, MA, US