Brickhouse Restaurant

Venue:
Brickhouse Restaurant
Address:
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
02642
Website:
Phone:
774-801-2475

Upcoming Shows

Nov
07
Thursday, November 7, 2019
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo!

Acoustic Grabbies's
EVERY THURSDAY!
@The Brick House (Eastham)
Starting November 7
6:30pm

4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Nov
14
Thursday, November 14, 2019
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Nov
22
Friday, November 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Power Trio
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Nov
28
Thursday, November 28, 2019
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Dec
05
Thursday, December 5, 2019
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Dec
12
Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Dec
19
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Dec
26
Thursday, December 26, 2019
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Jan
02
Thursday, January 2, 2020
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Jan
09
Thursday, January 9, 2020
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475
Jan
16
Thursday, January 16, 2020
6:30 pm
Grabbie's Acoustic Duo
4940 Mid-Cape Hwy
Eastham, MA, US
Website: http://www.4940brickhouserestaurant.com
Phone: 774-801-2475