Chatham Bars Inn

Venue:
Chatham Bars Inn
Address:
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
02633
Website:
Phone:
508-945-0096

Upcoming Shows

Jul
06
Thursday, July 6, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Jul
13
Thursday, July 13, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Jul
20
Thursday, July 20, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Jul
27
Thursday, July 27, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Aug
03
Thursday, August 3, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Aug
10
Thursday, August 10, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Aug
17
Thursday, August 17, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Aug
24
Thursday, August 24, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Aug
31
Thursday, August 31, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096
Sep
07
Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:00 pm
"Acoustic Duo"
297 Shore Road
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.chathambarsinn.com
Phone: 508-945-0096