Private Event

Venue:
Private Event
Address:
Private
Party, MA, US

Upcoming Shows

May
26
Sunday, May 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
15
Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:00 am — 4:00 pm
Acoustic Duo

Wedding
lighthouse inn
west dennis

Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
21
Friday, June 21, 2019
5:30 pm — 3:00 pm
Rachel's Wedding!

Ptown Friend :)

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
05
Friday, July 5, 2019
6:00 pm
Power Trio
Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
06
Saturday, July 6, 2019
12:00 pm — 3:00 pm
after wedding party!

Sea crest
350 Quaker Rd
Falmouth, Ma 02556
800-225-3110

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
27
Saturday, July 27, 2019
2:30 pm
SUMMER SPLASH!

"A Trisket A Trasket, Summer Splash is where we'd be atzit!"

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
15
Sunday, September 15, 2019
5:00 pm
wedding! Lauren and Dave!!

hillside country club
rehoboth, ma

5:30pm-11pm

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
6:00 pm
Nauset Class of 1979 reunion!

hog island orleans

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
05
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 pm
wedding party! Driscoll
Private
Party, MA, US
Dec
14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Honda Xmass Party

Ridgeway Lobster house

Private
Party, MA, US