Private Event

Venue:
Private Event
Address:
Private
Party, MA, US

Upcoming Shows

Jun
11
Saturday, June 11, 2022
7:00 pm
private party/Full Band

@Loft at the cove Yarmouth
MaryEllen Durso

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
02
Saturday, July 2, 2022
6:00 pm
John Selldorff 4th of July party Chatham

174 eastward rd Chatham

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
16
Saturday, July 16, 2022
5:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Full band Power Trio

Ridgevale beach Chatham

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
30
Saturday, July 30, 2022
2:30 pm
Summer Splash

Trask Bash

Private
Party, MA, US
Aug
05
Friday, August 5, 2022
7:00 pm
Private event full band

Heidi D

Private
Party, MA, US
Aug
26
Friday, August 26, 2022
6:00 pm
Willow bend full band
Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
03
Saturday, September 3, 2022
4:00 pm
Pam’s sons wedding

Acoustic Duo
Provincetown Tower

Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
04
Sunday, September 4, 2022
3:00 pm
Power Trio- mike n and Kathy Dennisport
Private
Party, MA, US
Sep
17
Saturday, September 17, 2022
3:00 pm
wedding Kara and Alex

Willowbend

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
22
Saturday, October 22, 2022
5:00 pm
Colin wedding Wellfleet power trio
Private
Party, MA, US