The Loft at the Cove

Venue:
The Loft at the Cove
Address:
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website:
Phone:
508-771-3666

Upcoming Shows

May
12
Friday, May 12, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
May
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Jun
09
Friday, June 9, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Jun
10
Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Jul
08
Saturday, July 8, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Aug
11
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Aug
12
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Sep
09
Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Oct
13
Friday, October 13, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Oct
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Nov
11
Saturday, November 11, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Dec
08
Friday, December 8, 2017
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666
Dec
31
Sunday, December 31, 2017
9:00 pm
New Years Eve!! Party!!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 508-771-3666