The Loft at the Cove

Venue:
The Loft at the Cove
Address:
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
02673
Website:
Phone:
774-552-2177

Upcoming Shows

Nov
30
Saturday, November 30, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Dec
14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Dec
31
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
9:00 pm
NEW YEARS EVE!!!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jan
18
Saturday, January 18, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Feb
15
Saturday, February 15, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Feb
29
Saturday, February 29, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Mar
21
Saturday, March 21, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Apr
18
Saturday, April 18, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
16
Saturday, May 16, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
30
Saturday, May 30, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jun
20
Saturday, June 20, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jul
18
Saturday, July 18, 2020
8:30 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177