Jun
25
Saturday, Today
9:00 pm
Full Band
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Jun
25
Saturday, Today
2:30 pm
Full Band-Private Party
Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
26
Sunday, Tomorrow
4:00 pm
United Way

Need tickets!!

14 Sea Street
Dennisport, MA, US
Website: http://www.pelhamhouseresort.com
Phone: 508-398-6076
Jun
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
6:00 pm
Acoustic Duo

Every Tuesday

85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jun
29
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
6:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jun
30
Thursday, June 30, 2022
5:00 pm
Power Trio
545 us-6 highway
Wellfleet, MA, US
Jul
01
Friday, July 1, 2022
9:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
Jul
02
Saturday, July 2, 2022
6:00 pm
John Selldorff 4th of July party Chatham

174 eastward rd Chatham

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
03
Sunday, July 3, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jul
04
Monday, July 4, 2022
10:00 am
Power Trio
Streets of Orleans
Orleans, MA, US
Jul
05
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
6:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jul
07
Thursday, July 7, 2022
5:00 pm
Power Trio
545 us-6 highway
Wellfleet, MA, US
Jul
08
Friday, July 8, 2022
9:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
Jul
09
Saturday, July 9, 2022
8:00 pm
Full Band
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jul
10
Sunday, July 10, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jul
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
6:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jul
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
6:30 pm
Full Band- outside
Sunset Music Concert On The Beach!
Route 6 Hwy
Provincetown, MA, US
Jul
14
Thursday, July 14, 2022
3:00 pm
Power Trio
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jul
15
Friday, July 15, 2022
6:00 pm
Save pomponesett bay - full band
20 Red Brook Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-477-8845
Jul
16
Saturday, July 16, 2022
5:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Full band Power Trio

Ridgevale beach Chatham

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
17
Sunday, July 17, 2022
11:00 am
Michelle for Jerry

Acoustic duo

Private
Party, MA, US
Jul
17
Sunday, July 17, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jul
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
6:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jul
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
8:00 pm
Power Trio
541 Main Street (route 28)
West Yarmouth, MA, US
Jul
21
Thursday, July 21, 2022
6:00 pm
Full band
7 Standish Street
North Truro, MA, US
Website: http://www.trurolibrary.org
Phone: 508-487-1125
Jun
25
Saturday, Today
9:00 pm
Full Band
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
Jun
25
Saturday, Today
2:30 pm
Full Band-Private Party
Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
24
Friday, Yesterday
9:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
Jun
23
Thursday, June 23, 2022
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jun
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
6:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
85 Taunton Ave
Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.chapinsrestaurant.com
Phone: 508-385-7000
Jun
19
Sunday, June 19, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jun
18
Saturday, June 18, 2022
8:00 pm
Full Band
New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
Jun
17
Friday, June 17, 2022
9:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
Jun
16
Thursday, June 16, 2022
5:00 pm
Power Trio
545 us-6 highway
Wellfleet, MA, US
Jun
15
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
8:00 pm
Power Trio
541 Main Street (route 28)
West Yarmouth, MA, US
Jun
12
Sunday, June 12, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jun
11
Saturday, June 11, 2022
7:00 pm
private party/Full Band

@Loft at the cove Yarmouth
MaryEllen Durso

Private
Party, MA, US
Jun
10
Friday, June 10, 2022
9:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
Jun
09
Thursday, June 9, 2022
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Jun
05
Sunday, June 5, 2022
5:00 pm
Marc’s Birthday! Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jun
04
Saturday, June 4, 2022
6:00 pm
Full Band
28 West Rd
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.hogislandbeerco.com
Phone: 508-255-2337
Jun
03
Friday, June 3, 2022
9:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
Jun
02
Thursday, June 2, 2022
5:00 pm
Power Trio
545 us-6 highway
Wellfleet, MA, US
May
29
Sunday, May 29, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
28
Saturday, May 28, 2022
8:00 pm
Full band

Members only! Private Event

New Seabury on Cape Cod 20 Red Brook Road, Mashpee, MA 02649 508-539-8200 info@newseabury.com
236 Shore Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-539-8200
May
27
Friday, May 27, 2022
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
May
27
Friday, May 27, 2022
9:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
May
26
Thursday, May 26, 2022
5:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Power Trio

Phone number
774-383-3967

545 us-6 highway
Wellfleet, MA, US
May
25
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
7:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
541 Main Street (route 28)
West Yarmouth, MA, US
May
22
Sunday, May 22, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
yarmouth, MA, US
Website: http://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
21
Saturday, May 21, 2022
7:00 pm
Full Band

This is a ticketed event! Details will follow

145 Winter Street
Hyannis, MA, US
May
20
Friday, May 20, 2022
9:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
May
19
Thursday, May 19, 2022
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
May
15
Sunday, May 15, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
13
Friday, May 13, 2022
8:00 pm
Full Band
116 Main St. (Rte 28)
W. Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.sundancerscapecod.com
Phone: 508-394-1600
May
12
Thursday, May 12, 2022
5:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Power Trio

774-383-3967
Block and Tackle phone

545 us-6 highway
Wellfleet, MA, US
May
08
Sunday, May 8, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
May
07
Saturday, May 7, 2022
9:30 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
May
06
Friday, May 6, 2022
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
May
04
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
8:00 pm
Power Trio
541 Main Street (route 28)
West Yarmouth, MA, US
May
01
Sunday, May 1, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Apr
30
Saturday, April 30, 2022
6:00 pm
Full Band
28 West Rd
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.hogislandbeerco.com
Phone: 508-255-2337
Apr
24
Sunday, April 24, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Apr
17
Sunday, April 17, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Apr
15
Friday, April 15, 2022
6:00 pm
Full Band
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Apr
10
Sunday, April 10, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Apr
09
Saturday, April 9, 2022
9:00 pm
Full Band
311 Gifford Street
Falmouth, MA, US
Apr
08
Friday, April 8, 2022
5:00 pm
Full Band
28 West Rd
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.hogislandbeerco.com
Phone: 508-255-2337
Apr
03
Sunday, April 3, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Apr
02
Saturday, April 2, 2022
12:00 pm
Chili Fest
20 Red Brook Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-477-8845
Mar
27
Sunday, March 27, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Mar
25
Friday, March 25, 2022
6:00 pm
Full Band
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Mar
20
Sunday, March 20, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Mar
19
Saturday, March 19, 2022
8:00 pm
Full Band

Members and their guests only

20 Red Brook Road
Mashpee, MA, US
Website: http://www.newseabury.com
Phone: 508-477-8845
Mar
18
Friday, March 18, 2022
5:00 pm
Full Band
28 West Rd
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.hogislandbeerco.com
Phone: 508-255-2337