Jan
30
Sunday, January 30, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jan
28
Friday, January 28, 2022
6:00 pm
Acoustic Sing along with Larry and Steve (Tom)

Acoustic singalong

487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jan
23
Sunday, January 23, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jan
22
Saturday, January 22, 2022
8:30 pm
554 state highway route 6
Wellfleet, MA, US
Jan
21
Friday, January 21, 2022
6:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Jan
16
Sunday, January 16, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jan
15
Saturday, January 15, 2022
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Jan
09
Sunday, January 9, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Jan
02
Sunday, January 2, 2022
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Dec
31
Friday, December 31, 2021
9:00 pm

New Year’s Eve party! Details will follow

183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Dec
26
Sunday, December 26, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Dec
22
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
8:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Dec
19
Sunday, December 19, 2021
5:00 pm
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Dec
18
Saturday, December 18, 2021
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Dec
12
Sunday, December 12, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Dec
11
Saturday, December 11, 2021
7:00 pm
28 West Rd
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.hogislandbeerco.com
Phone: 508-255-2337
Dec
09
Thursday, December 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Power Trio
PHONE 508-258-0175 ADDRESS 243 Lower County Road ​Dennis Port, MA 02639
243 Lower County Rd
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.cleatandanchor.com
Phone: 508-258-0175
Dec
05
Sunday, December 5, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Nov
28
Sunday, November 28, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Nov
27
Saturday, November 27, 2021
7:00 pm
Power Trio! @New Place! FINN'S
16 Barbstable Road
Hyannis, MA, US
Website: http://finnscraftbeertaphouse.com
Phone: 508-534-9756
Nov
26
Friday, November 26, 2021
6:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Nov
24
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
9:00 pm
Power Trio -Pre-thanksgiving party!
PHONE 508-258-0175 ADDRESS 243 Lower County Road ​Dennis Port, MA 02639
243 Lower County Rd
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.cleatandanchor.com
Phone: 508-258-0175
Nov
21
Sunday, November 21, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Nov
20
Saturday, November 20, 2021
6:00 pm
Marthas Vineyard-Private event
Private
Party, MA, US
Nov
19
Friday, November 19, 2021
6:00 pm
Martha's Vineyard-Private Event
Private
Party, MA, US
Nov
14
Sunday, November 14, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Nov
13
Saturday, November 13, 2021
8:30 pm
Power Trio
348 Main Street (Rt. 28)
West Dennis, MA, US
Website: http://www.osheasoldeinne.com
Phone: 508-398-8887
Nov
12
Friday, November 12, 2021
6:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Nov
11
Thursday, November 11, 2021
8:00 pm
Power Trio! Thirsty Thursdays!
PHONE 508-258-0175 ADDRESS 243 Lower County Road ​Dennis Port, MA 02639
243 Lower County Rd
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.cleatandanchor.com
Phone: 508-258-0175
Nov
07
Sunday, November 7, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Nov
06
Saturday, November 6, 2021
7:00 pm
Full Band
28 West Rd
Orleans, MA, US
Website: http://www.hogislandbeerco.com
Phone: 508-255-2337
Oct
31
Sunday, October 31, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
30
Saturday, October 30, 2021
9:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Oct
28
Thursday, October 28, 2021
8:00 pm
Power Trio! Thirsty Thursdays!
PHONE 508-258-0175 ADDRESS 243 Lower County Road ​Dennis Port, MA 02639
243 Lower County Rd
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.cleatandanchor.com
Phone: 508-258-0175
Oct
24
Sunday, October 24, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
23
Saturday, October 23, 2021
12:45 pm — 2:15 am
Outdoor Concert (Power Trio) 12:45pm Oktoberfest
15 Chatham Bars Ave
Chatham, MA, US
Oct
22
Friday, October 22, 2021
6:00 pm
Trash Bash!
3 Rayber Road
Orleans, MA, US
Oct
17
Sunday, October 17, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
16
Saturday, October 16, 2021
5:00 pm
Benefit! Power Trio

Tickets are $25
copy link and paste it to purchase tickets!

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/benefit-for-carol-moran-tickets-168357859891

10 McKoy Rd, Eastham, MA 02642 Phone: (508) 255-4258
10 Mckoy Rd
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-255-4258
Oct
14
Thursday, October 14, 2021
8:00 pm
Power Trio! Thirsty Thursdays!
PHONE 508-258-0175 ADDRESS 243 Lower County Road ​Dennis Port, MA 02639
243 Lower County Rd
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.cleatandanchor.com
Phone: 508-258-0175
Oct
10
Sunday, October 10, 2021
12:00 pm
Seaside Festival! Full band
1175 Rt. 28
South Yarmouth, MA, US
Oct
10
Sunday, October 10, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
09
Saturday, October 9, 2021
5:00 pm
full band

chatham tennis and yacht club

Private
Party, MA, US
Oct
08
Friday, October 8, 2021
8:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
Oct
07
Thursday, October 7, 2021
8:00 pm
Power Trio! Thirsty Thursdays!
PHONE 508-258-0175 ADDRESS 243 Lower County Road ​Dennis Port, MA 02639
243 Lower County Rd
Dennis Port, MA, US
Website: http://www.cleatandanchor.com
Phone: 508-258-0175
Oct
03
Sunday, October 3, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177
Oct
02
Saturday, October 2, 2021
9:00 pm
487 Main Street
Chatham, MA, US
Website: http://www.thesquire.com
Phone: 1-508-945-0945
Oct
01
Friday, October 1, 2021
8:00 pm
Power Trio
4380 State Highway (route 6)
Eastham, MA, US
Phone: 508-237-2214
Sep
30
Thursday, September 30, 2021
3:00 pm
Acoustic Duo-Thursday! Happy Hour!
250 Commercial Street
Wellfleet, MA, US
Website: http://www.wellfleetpearl.com
Phone: 508-349-2999
Sep
26
Sunday, September 26, 2021
5:00 pm
Psychedelic Sunday!
183 Main Street
Yarmouth, MA, US
Website: https://www.theloftatthecove.com
Phone: 774-552-2177